I will be fine!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Things will get better


received_378786322564013.jpeg


Recently, my life has been so terrible, I'm surrounded with negative people that just dragged me down, lied to me, made me believed that I was doing wrong, acted as a victim and ruined my life. I thought that it was just me, the problem is me, but I realized, I might have a sharp tounge when I get hurt,(which I know is wrong) Im still the one who gave them love that they don't get from others. I got issues like they got issues. All I know is I get mad when they do hurt me because I don't do such thing to hurt them.

I'm the loving person that they won't forget. I was too weak, they think that I'm gonna forgive them over and over again. I have this soft heart that they used to manipulate me. Yes, they manipulated me!
How? They simply talkshit behind my back, lied, betrayed, neglected. And pretended I was wrong.

Now, that I thought all of this earlier, I felt so stupid. I trusted too much. But anyways, I have to forget those and live my life, focus on what I want, what I want to be and try to achieve my goal. I'm gonna avoid negative people around me and do my own thing for my daughter. No one can bring me down ever again because here I am now, I'm standing strong. I'm going to neglect the people that been treated like a piece of s. I realized they don't deserve my time.

I should focus on building new friends now here on steemit, and have fun doing steemit. Im gonna rock and change for the better. :)

FOLLOW.UPVOTE.RESTEEM will be very much appreciated :)

Sort:  

Always remember that you are an amazing woman and LOVED by God! Count me, one who loves your existence! Bless you!

Aww thank you very much for your kind words. Bless you too.

Sounds like my life

You hear me? :)

:) yup. and i like that song.. issues..

I’m RIGHT there with you, sister.
Just keep on keepin on! Write about it, share, cry about it and it will get easier with time. I should take my own advice, really. Ha!
Following! Check out my posts. You’ll see what I mean 😋

Definitely time to head over to the #popcontest... you'll get lots of positivity over there!

Lol. I don't know about the popcontest but I assume it's a singing contest. ^^

I thought so too... (and there are karaoke contests out there I believe), but it is just about acknowledging people who are doing positive things here:
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@karenmckersie/new-power-of-positivity-pop-contest-14-last-weeks-winners-announced

Life is a constant learning process, but you will find your balance! Keep sending out positive energy and you will get positive energy back! 😊
#teamgirlpowa

Thank you very much for the positive message. Appreciate it 🙂😊

Babe? 😂

be strong always no matter what im always here by ur side what ever happen :D I MISS YOU <3 HEHE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44