Kenai (The most beautiful river in the world)

in #life6 years ago

The Kenai

It is a river in the Kenai Peninsula of south central Alaska. It runs 82 miles (132 km) westward from Kenai Lake in the Kenai Mountains, through the Kenai National Wildlife Refuge and Skilak Lake to its outlet into the Cook Inlet of the Pacific Ocean near Kenai and Soldotna, Alaska.

Beauty of the river is in its silence. I wish i have a small home near it .

By seeing this picture only we can judge how creative our nature is.

I think we all like such places because we live in cities where the word " Peace" has lost.

My thinking is that there should be a necessary one trip every year to such places for charging our battery.

Tell us about your experiences to such places in comments below.

Sort:  

I'm lucky enough to live right on the Kenai. The view is breathtaking and magical. These twin cities are much more than just a couple of fishing towns. I am thankful that this is where I get to raise my family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59