You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To be a Witch is to be Free

in #life6 years ago

Great post and you are the kind of witch I love!! I’ve met many and not are as loving, fun or sweet! So many terms these days ... as Enchanted and I had this conversation recently the world needs a new word for this. I like yours tho quite long. Lol
Plus this explains you and not everyone. Maybe really this is what everything is coming down to .. we all have our own label and that’s okay! Thank you for sharing and great pic too. :)

Sort:  

Many people (me included) have a problem with labels so I get why there is a lack for a good name for this kind of life. That is the reason why mine has so many words and is long lol. Thanks for your lovely words darling 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63564.17
ETH 3401.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45