You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Empath Protection Methods

in #life7 years ago

You are not challenging me at all, I see right through your posts and eventually Maybe in your evolvement you will understand. At this point you are not there yet. I read you like an open book. All you are doing is spreading narcissistic behavior on my post. If you wish to speak about your experience then post your own info. If you had respected my request you would not have argued or thoughts yoh were teachings am expeeinced Teacher. No respect at all. You are not clear and concise you are argumentative and Antagonistic. Period. That said, leav ethis Space and move on.

Sort:  

you call me antagonistic, you maybe right, but with each of your posts, you are challenging me, calling me out, saying I don't know what I am talking about. I've never said that about you.

I see right through your posts and eventually Maybe in your evolvement you will understand.

this is a superior attitude, you are looking down on me, and yes my ego took offense, it attack, as egos do. i'm sorry. some part of me thinks i'm doing good by pointing things out.

i'm sorry you took offense, I will work on my approach, i realize my language is overly combative, I don't know where i got that from, I will work on my tone.

take care dear eaglespirit, I will leave your space.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68