You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Empath Protection Methods

in #life7 years ago

You sound like an Angel. I can hear it in yours writing. So, if you are interested I wrote about the traits of an empath, that was my first post and then I wrote about grounding and centering in my second. This is the third so this one may make more sense after reading the first two. :)
Thank you for sharing and spending time explaining, answering questions and commenting. You are Divine. xx🦅

Sort:  

Thank you so much for such wonderful words. I appreciate it.

I will read over your previous posts.
Thank you for sharing. Have a great day!

No worries, I have to go check out your kombucha and it looks like you are a natural healer. Very cool! xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68