You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Botanical Oracle Reading for a State of Mental Chaos

in #life6 years ago

Ah very cool. I feel that I did not connect, like it was more a reading for you or like you said close friends or maybe people who are tied in with your spiritual consciousness?
The cards and reading are lovely. I have to say tho, with most that I do not normally connect with anyone's readings. LOL
I'm not sure why that is and I have a few reader friends on here, so sorry that this question came up for you during your reading. i'm not sure why that came up for me to ask you.
I have cards as well, i am empath and psychic so i was thinking of doing a reading here and there so i was just wondering about your method i suppose.
like should i just say here is for the universe before starting. LOL
anyhoo, thank you for answering and blessings. xx Eagle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51