You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Botanical Oracle Reading for a State of Mental Chaos

in #life6 years ago

This is so sweet! I love it so much, and the cards you used. Awesome read and love the stones you added as well. The writeup is great, the thought just came to me ... before you start the reading do you set the intention that this is for the world and not yourself? What if this is only for your eyes only? I had not thought of this when I see Jakob's or the other lady, forgot her name. LOL!

Eagle UpComm.jpg

Sort:  

Great question @eaglespirit. The distinction between "my eyes only" and "everyone else" doesn't typically cross my mind. I'm a fairly open/sharing person and rarely keep things private. Lately, I've noticed a sense of "circumstance synchronicity." When I ask my friends and family how they're doing, they are often experiencing something similar emotionally or situationally to myself... even if they have no idea what I'm experiencing. I chose to share this reading because there might be friends out here who were having a similar day, and reading the cards for themselves might've brought a similar peace as it did to me.

Ah very cool. I feel that I did not connect, like it was more a reading for you or like you said close friends or maybe people who are tied in with your spiritual consciousness?
The cards and reading are lovely. I have to say tho, with most that I do not normally connect with anyone's readings. LOL
I'm not sure why that is and I have a few reader friends on here, so sorry that this question came up for you during your reading. i'm not sure why that came up for me to ask you.
I have cards as well, i am empath and psychic so i was thinking of doing a reading here and there so i was just wondering about your method i suppose.
like should i just say here is for the universe before starting. LOL
anyhoo, thank you for answering and blessings. xx Eagle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48