HOW TO CHANGE YOUR LIFE: Transforming my life #1

in #life7 years ago

Am you ready to make some important positive changes to your life??

This is the question that I have to answer before I start to commit myself to be coach by the author of the book that I read.

YES! I am ready to change. I want to change for the sake of myself and my daughters. I want to change myself and my life to be better from before.

I have to engage fully and committed to the change that I want to make.

There are 3 very important conditions that will impact my success. I have to align these at a high level of energy, then what I hold in my hands is an incredible opportunity to dramatically influence both my life and those I care about:

  1. My desire and willingness to change
  2. My level of excitement about my future
  3. The commitment and physical action I put into making these changes.

images-1.jpg

"Be different. Act different. Do not allow those around you who do not have the same vision as you to hold you back. Life is too short. There are to many amazing experiences that you can have if you are prepared to change the way you live and the way you see things.

Let's take the 1st step...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65791.75
ETH 3465.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68