How I ended up in Krčedin and why #part1

in #life6 years ago

Finally, I got a spare time off between exams and obligations so let me write the promised blog.
Life in the countryside is not bad in itself, but it's difficult. But if we add to this the fact that he should live in a house without isolation, bathroom, electricity and water then it is even more difficult and almost impossible.

So let's start...

We'll be back for 10 years. In 2008, I will remember much more about the evil than the good. And that's how well this year started. Eeee when I remember, Djokovic took his first Grand Slam that year, defeating Congo in the Australian Open final.
It was very early April 2008 when the car suddenly fell downhill for me and my family. For a month before that, parents roused and tried to survive and bring a slice of bread to the house as my younger brother would not be hungry and in time to pay the rent for the house we lived in around Barajevo.

That morning, Mother had already gone to town and I stayed at home preparing for school. I went that day in the afternoon shift I remember. Brother was then 2nd grade in elementary school. It was not half an hour that my mom left the house and the cops knocked on the door. Everything was going fast, and by the end of that day, my brother and I ended up in a foster family.

He was taken by his father and mother because his dads were mummy with papers through his company, and he also pulled it into her. and if they left their mother after 48h brother and I stayed in a foster family for 2 months. The mother suffered a real agony to get us out of here. She found a job and a place to bring us. I only know what I survived in high school and how I was screwed up at school for all that. The brother was still small and he had no one in his class in the class. The dude remained in custody for six months in detention, and then someone who had beaten the jukebox pulled into the apartment where we were my mom's brother and me. Otherwise it was a studio apartment of 17 square meters small and for one person and not for 4.The boss realized that finding more people in the apartment than he had a record wanted to raise the rent and we ended up on the street.
That in the announcement meant another move, 14. for which I know about my 16 years of life. So it came to us to finish in Krčedin. The father has blackmailed the acquaintance that he will cut off the kerchiefs that he has worked with his teammate through his company, if he does not allow us to move to his cottage in Krcedin. That bay agreed to that my dad kept his ass and that he was the robber instead of him, in exchange for us to get out of the street.
Finally, on the 28th of August, before the end of the year, the Serbian people celebrated the great saint, and at the same time, on the 10th anniversary of my grandfather's death, we moved to Krčedin. The proceedings before the court went their course, and in 10 years since then, they have played piano for three times.

You think it can not be worse than the house has no insulation, water, bathroom, electricity ... Well, it can. The house itself is about a kilometer away from the asphalt road and 4 km from the village center. Nearly to the very entrance to the village there is no street lighting. The lodge, the primary school, the church, the ambulance, the post office is all in the center of the village, and when you do not have cars, all you have to do is walk through. Drinking water in balloons is poured and you are pulling uphill to the house.
Otherwise, where we got people in the main stay from March to October and go to town. It passed one, the other, the third winter, my stayed there and they were still there for 10 years...

to be continued

Sort:  

Congratulations @dzonibro92! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61