WE CAN GET BETTER, IT JUST REQUIRES TIME AND EFFORT

in #life7 years ago

Hey steemians.

I was just thinking and reflecting about my year so far and I would like to share my thoughts with steemians. As we all know the year is almost over and it is the time we can sit back reminiscing all that happened through the year.

image source

 Some people can sit back and boldly say it has been a successful year, while others  might say things did not work out the way they expected. For those that could achieve their goals, there is very much more that can be achieved next year. For those who were not able to see out their plans like they wished, next year is another fresh opportunity to try again . In other words this year, one way or another is a build up to the events of the coming year. And who knows? Next year might just be the best year we have ever seen. 

images source

I think we should definitely take everything that has happened through out the year as positives and look forward to a better year ahead. I hope you found this helpful. On my next posts, I am going to be sharing with you my thoughts on how I think we can make next a significant improvement for us, using Lewis Hamilton's 4th drivers world championship title winning year as a case study.
Thank you guys.

Sort:  

Nice work
I did like to see that your next post

Yeah thanks, coming up soon

Patiently waiting

Congratulations @dyz7! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51