Back from my steemit hiatus

in #life6 years ago

Hello Steemians, @steemchurch community and @bund community. Am finally back after my unprecedented absence from the steemit blockchain.
I can truly say I have missed posting and reading through wonderful writing here on steemit.

Its such a pity that sometimes life throws bricks at you to see if you can survive it or not. Believe me when I say these past days of my absence has not been rosy at all. My predicament was so time consuming that it somehow affected my study as well as my normal life. I am so happy to at least say that everything is back to normal.

image

I hope you all missed me like I missed you. I can not wait to continue to play my part for the continuous growth of this blockchain and its communities I belong to.

image

dyz7

Sort:  

Dear friend! Next time also use #wafrica and follow @wafrica to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00