Something needs to go!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit!
Super new here, have no idea what i am doing :D, seems like something. bit about myself (some recent facts or so) not a real social media person but i will not use steemit as one. Joined this place to put some milestones on my goals and life as i am about to turn it all upside down. feel like i need to put some ideas and my goals for them to be carved in the stone, otherwise i will get high and forget all about em!
So few ones are gonna go here now:

  1. get to work on the van you lazy fuck!
  2. as i am still a working man its now or never to start saving money! smells like ramen noodles (i actually love em, but my babe loves my cooking so dilemma)
  3. get my dog to vet and checkup(he is healthy but just in case, some vaccines)
  4. less weed and more love! seems like the herb is numbing my emotions in big way, altho i have the most awesome family i do not pay enough attention to them, especially the ones who are closest to me( my luv and this awesome doggy)
  5. less Guild wars 2 and more real life :D

I will settle with 5 for now and update on every point on the go also i will add some more goal points cus there is lots to do. it may be as a mess atm but i will let you know what is going on...

Love!

Sort:  

:D its default order but naturally ye love that litle dude

Good luck! Oh and use the tags 'introduceyourself' and 'blog' too ;) you can edit the post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50