Positive morning message 1-20-17

in #life8 years ago


Good morning,
As I stand here waiting the last five minutes for the sun the come up I can't help but notice the faint hint of salty ocean air... 😁

It's a crisp January morning and I'm up early as usual. But today I have the day off and got to go for a adventure to find a good spot to reflect on myself and get a good shot of the sunrise.
As I stood there here is what I came up with for today.

Today my thoughts and actions will come from the heart and not just be reactions.

Today I will be unafraid, I will stand up for what my heart tells me is right..

Today I am strong my family deserves a strong balanced person in their life.

many if not all of us get so caught up in the day to day hustle and bustle of being responsible working adults with our plates piles so full that we forget to do nice things for ourself. Do something nice for yourself today!

Have a great day
-Nate


--Corners says good morning too

Sort:  

Good morning to you too! Very cute cats. What part of the world are you? Because it's evening here already.

I'm in Vancouver BC. Canada
And corners says thank you

Good to know!
By the way do you mind taking a look at my introductory post and let me know what you think.
Thank you. 😊