Sort:  

Would be great to go back to "factory settings" wouldn't it? Interesting subject @dylansaccoccio thanks for posting this one. I spent a couple of days with a Dr. from Kenya. He uses urine therapy with his patients but didn't mention any urine fasts.

I like this guy on the vid, he loves finding out things on his own.

Ya, he seems genuine. But goddamn. I don't know if I could drink my own urine, lol.

LOL, yea, I was just sitting here still contemplating if I could actually do it. I mean, I test stuff all the time, I have an inquiring mind. Would be free to try and no obligation to buy ;) We would know in 4 days most likely... hmmmm

I've just started drinking my urine; it's as awesome as you want but I'm not really one for doing things by halves! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75