GINGKO BILOBA + GINSENG EXTRACT - DOES IT REALLY WORKS?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

GinkgoBiloba(POP).jpg

Hi everyone!

I love to experiment on myself, so if you have any specific substances(legal please haha), which you considering to try, do not hesitate to drop me a comment, I will do some researches with it.

Today, we will focus on mythical gingko biloba and red panax ginseng extract, which I take on regular basis 2 vials per day.

Firstly, the taste is acceptable, if you like sweet, herby flavour, you will definitely love it(it's kind of Jagermeister). I also tried to mix it with my yerba mate brews, just to intense the feelings, but not being a fan of sweety drinks stopped me to do this. It is also free from an alcohol, so feel free to use it before drive to work.

Main reason why you should try these blissful vials is definitely strong influence on your cognitive functions. I recognized that my focus significantly increased. No more continuous flying away into your thoughts. Moreover, my mood is having a way better, than previously, I just can easily make laugh anyone. I would say: it keeps me meditating all day long. Except of all mentioned goodies for the soul, It has also some body benefits! It is already a fact that ginseng have beneficial influence on men erected evolution. If you need an extra stiffness I promise, you will never stop taking it.

See you again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65189.35
ETH 3155.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60