You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Journey from a silver stackering crowd pleaser to a crypto investing harmit

in #life5 years ago

Appreciate the look back and understand the feelings for sure. I utilized steemit as a monetary vehicle and still view the platform in that manner. Even if I only make back a small portion of my overall investment ( less than 60 bucks which I have recouped in silver) I am thrilled with whom I have met and what I have learned.
My advice (take it or leave it) rest a bit and enjoy what you have accomplished. That fire for the investment will return on both sides brother. That's why most of stack or like crypto; its that different mindset we hold. Thanks 4 sharing!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

The fire will come back but it think my thirst will be for gold, lots and lots of gold sov's.

I guess we do have a different mindset compared to most people, thanks for the great comment man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42