You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GOING DEEPER WITH PAPA-PEPPER: The Deep Thinker

in #life8 years ago

I'm in the same boat with you other than I don't drink alcohol, or partake of any drugs other than caffeine not because I am against them, I just don't like them.

But I share similar thoughts and a lot of my posts should show that I often am posting based upon some deep dive or odd thought I may have been juggling on that particular day. I just wait for some inspiration to light my mind on fire and that's usually when I write.

I believe you do that too. At least that is how it seems to me as a spectator.

Sort:  

I thought of you yesterday when I was in St. Louis... I saw a bilboard for "Pantera Pizza" and your metal posts came to mind. Then I thought of making an album cover "Vulgar Display of Pizza."

I think that steemit is a great place to share those random thoughts or deep mental dives, and although I do not catch them all, I sure have enjoyed some of yours @dwinblood! Looks like your recent Primus and fake news ones were excellent!

You partially inspired the quick one I just posted. Your post made me realize just how much this place seems to be expanding my mind. This is VERY good.

I am glad to hear that you find me partially inspirational!

That con-sourcing one is an important topic not many people really know about. If you happen to do any research this is a topic anyone that wants to write articles about could be beneficial to us as a people.

It is out of sight and mostly out of mind, yet in reality I believe it is far worse than outsourcing and does the same things as outsourcing but worse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64721.74
ETH 2633.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82