You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newest Illustration -- Bob Marley (Start To Finish)

in #life8 years ago

How can you call something exact when I can see parts of his drawing when you overlay them where the original did not have any? In addition the bottom dread that goes onto the neck in lower right is a good example of where this is not EXACT. I haven't been chiming in on the Witch Hunt type statements, and I've even helped steamcleaners type action. I've also known a lot of artists. I've done art myself, but kind of suck at it. People make art from photographs frequently and IF you are going to make a claim that something is EXACT which is an absolute then it is kind of important your example does not disprove this.... which the above did. Also where is the little wisp of hair from the original on the new? Remember this is supposed to be EXACT so there shouldn't be any discrepancies.

Sort:  

You're thoughts are greatly appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36