You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I gave most of my money & stuff away and lived in a Shipping Container before it was fashionable. The Life & Times of Barry Dutton.

in #life7 years ago

Nice post Barry. Thanks for sharing. I think you'll find as I did here on steemit that when you really open up about your personal past and who you are it can be a scary moment. In most places you might be ridiculed and made to regret sharing something. For the most part my experience here on steemit when I truly open up has been the opposite.

It has been a pleasant surprise.

Sort:  

our recent chats had me thinking I would like you to read this.... and I am glad you did. I am just not able to be online as much these days with my issues and injuries and it has been a true daily fight with the man... and his grid in the matrix I want no part of.

TY for reading and commenting my man. Appreciated.

Sadly as much as we don't want to be in the grid and the matrix, simply extricating ourselves immediately is not always something that works out too well. I'd like to work towards someday (likely generations away) extricating ALL of humanity from it.

Or at least fundamentally altering what that hing is so it focuses on freedom, free thinking, critical thinking, etc. If we can do that we'll be in a position I believe to solve most problems.

I have always tried to do my part and wake and teach the masses. Without a mass awakening and walking away from the clutches and damage the man has caused humanity, we are doomed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51