Life Hack: How to Trim your beard with no mess.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_11-06-08.32.42.png

Here is a quick little video I made showing the simplest way to trim your beard and not have any mess. I hope you enjoy it.

If you enjoyed this video make sure to upvote this post and resteem it so your bearded friends can enjoy it too.

Dwells Out

Sort:  

Luckily you didn't make 2 turns... who knows you'd be baby smooth

It would be awesome if everyone that upvoted your comment had upvoted this post as well.

I think that I delegated some steempower somewhere a while ago that does this sometimes to my reply. I guess that they’re automatic votes.

Yeah I figured they were Auto votes.

That's hilarious! The music is perfect! Funny how the earth feels perfectly stationary and still when we all KNOW we're spinning right round baby right round like a record baby right round round round. Or maybe that's just a song I heard.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the tip. As a man with a new beard, this helped.

Posted using Partiko Android

Andre steam it

Man, I couldn't have said it better myself!

That's what I get for using voice to text to compose a post.

Well done...clap clap clap....well done!!! Made me laugh so much!!!!!!!!!!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

In the famous words of George W. Bush, "Mission Accomplished!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81