You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today Has Been One of Those Days. Panama Immigration is a Nightmare : (

in #life7 years ago

Hey man keep your head up , i myself have been an expat in the U.A.E all my life i was born and raised here.. just graduated college , and in order to stay here i was asked to put my Visa under a company , so i did that and i ended up getting rejected so now i have no clue what the f to do... Can't go back to war torn syria in fear of being targeted by the goverment to be drafted for army and can't stay here seems to me like the whole worlds shut its doors on me.Well now , anyways haha enough with the depressing stuff point is theres always someone having it worse than you are, and nothing to do but be grateful and happy for being here.

On a positive note check me latest post out and tell me what you think !! :)
https://steemit.com/foodforthought/@dwehji/is-it-though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56