You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcement of the Winners and Starting of a new Contest #Contest Time!!

in #life6 years ago

images (2).jpeg
My best teacher so far is the man standing in this picture named mr ibrahim.When i was in junior secondary school class he was my english teacher.he impacted greatly on me because whenever I did something wrong he would call me to his office talk to me and descipline me if i failed to adhere to to his correction and later in the day buy me sweet and biscuit .I love him he is jovial,play with us,sing for us whenever we are bored in his class i just cherish him like that😀😀..i could remember vividly his watchword "if you believe, you can defeat. stand up to your feet and say no to your defeat" and today this words keep me going higher both interlectually and morally

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43