You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Assault Weapons From Vending Machines

in #life8 years ago

Hey James, I did not know how to reach to you, so really sorry for breaking this conversation and spamming like this. I wanted to know more about Image based Blogs and creative authors verification. I made a Sci-Fi Graphic Novel: http://bit.ly/2bntC9E and spent over a month producing it. I really need to publish it and promote it at maximum places, but I am doing exclusive with Steem at the moment to promote the platform as well. I am not sure if Cheetah or others bots can handle image based blogs as well, I can then share it on Reddit/Medium as well with Cross promotion for my later series. Do have a look and share your thoughts on this original content strategy :)

Cheers
Dharamveer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43