Baby Care: Nasal Aspirator

in #life6 years ago

I am a new mother and during this journey of raising my newborn there were a few tools that has helped me tremendously.

IMG_2261.JPG

One of those tools would be an ingenious Swedish invention called the NoseFrida. My baby was so congested one night, I tried using multiple bulb syringes and prying out the boogies myself!

Finally, I decided to order the NoseFrida off Amazon upon seeing it a few years ago at a baby shower. !

IMG_2262.JPG
INHALE
I couldn't believe how much I got out and how relieved my little one was afterward. It comes with filters too and is super easy to clean!

IMG_2263.JPG

I would definitely recommend this invention; it is practical and effective!
Isn't she so adorable?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37