You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Letter to @GrumpyCat

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Till now i notify your damage is about 1.000.000 $ in steemit.com community so your account will gone.
You act like nazi, and you will be in out of this community in some day with all your money.
You abuse us and you will pay.
My post was in 1-st day of life .I do free resteem and others do with money.I do this for comunity about 3 mounth and new people here and old people here are happy with this service.
Why you with your rules "no-post-promotion-allowed-after-3-5-days" flag my post who have max 20h of life?When i promote my post I lose 3sbd i didn't win so where is the profit from the heaven?

Sort:  

thank you image.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52