Sort:  

Glad to be of assistance. Where are you from?

I'm from Croatia, 80's in Croatia were pre-war years, but it was much better life than now... I found my old gameboy, and it reminded me on my childhood! Thanks on idea!

You have a beautiful country. I made some good friends from Croatia who came to South Africa as refugees from the war.....it has always been my dream to retire there, but I found out recently that the immigration laws preclude me..... I don't have enough money :-/

Would love to hear about your life there. Following you and watching out for your posts. Let me know if I miss is please. Also use the eighties tag...

"By the power of Greyskull" - I have added a link to your post at the end of my post. Let's see if we can send some traffic your way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45