Daddy's Little Gangsta

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Can you imagine how a child can change your life to better?


  • I smoke a half cigarettes than I used to, I don't miss them at all!
  • I wake up on smile on my face very early and go to sleep mostly before midnight.
  • I drive much safer, I drive like a snail when the baby is in the car.
  • I eat healthier, we keep our place clean and my wife doesn't allow me to leave my socks anywhere.
  • I smoke only one joint per day for my health issues and I do it far from home when I walk with my dog.
  • I learned how to spare more money and I don't waste the money on shit.
  • I fight my autoimmune disease more violent than ever!

THIS IS DADDY'S LITTLE GANGSTA, SHE'S ALREADY CRAZY ABOUT HIP HOP!

PEACE!

logo

Sort:  

She is super cute and adorable. She is the reason you are so concerned about your health and routine.

Yes, thank you!

thank you for sharing my privileged story ,, I love it so much, I pray that your income will increase, good luck

Then you should just hit the upvote button

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 8 October 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Well, that's very good. Taking better care of your health is important. I wish I could say the same thing about smoking, but I still smoke pretty much and spending time in front of the computer doesn't help much! As for money, I still spend a lot on shit...but it's for the kids :))

Yeah, we still waste money on shit, but at least it's not for ourselves

It looks like he's making the peace sign behind your hand :)

Hahhahaha! It's "she"! Thank you!

Proud Daddy dumar. Takes a baby to make a good daddy.

I wonder where have I been before

Such a sweet post and yes a baby can for sure be a good motivation for health and habit changes

:)

Yes, but still I want to keep some, but tiny ones

Yes indeed the key is to adapt not to change completely 👍

Nice bro - good stuff and hello to little gangsta!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56651.60
ETH 2364.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27