Baby means happiness and farting

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I simply can't stop taking photos of our baby!

I never knew that two and a half weeks old baby can be so funny and interesting. Or is it because she's my daughter and now everything is more special than ever!

Babies fart! And I never knew that I will like someone's farting face expressions!

But I simply think this is too cool, maybe you wouldn't like to see/hear my baby's fart! She has 19 days and she already can't stand to sleep in her cot. She prefers to sleep in the middle, with her mom and dad. Her progress is outstanding!

She looks and acts like she understands all around her! Children are miracle, indeed!

I will share with you some photos and GIFs that I have made these days.

Yawning and farting at the same time!

And these are two persons that I love the most:

A man's life truly changes when he has something to live for!

Thank you!

Sort:  

beautiful baby. Happy your family :)

She's adorable! :)

Thank you!:)

Congratulations on your tiny little gas machine!

hahahaha LOL

Sweet home..
Lovly..

beauiful family u have so sweet baby ,

Thank you ! :)

welcome always

I understand how you feel. I have two babies, but they're grown up now . thanks for sharing upvoted and followed

Thank you very much!

@dumar022, she is beautiful. I have no more storage because of my constant baby photography. Lol

Steem On my friend.

Yes, my brother, my disk is pretty low with space! Thank you, @runridefly and STEEM ON

Oh , man ..My girfriend wants a baby , and i don't know if i'm ready for that..How you holding on ? What changed in your life ?I guess no more beer friends day haha

No, we still drink beers! That didn't change! But not when I'm needed at my home. Me and my wife are together for more than 9 years, so when we decided to have this child, we didn't doubt or regret for a second. Maybe you will drink less with your buddies, but you will not stop, just reduce it and you will barely notice that

Anyway it's a huge step in the right direction , maybe some day i ll be ready myself .untill then , i'll drink some beers for you , when you are busy at home

Loading...

You are very lucky to have these 2 special people in your life.
Beautiful pictures

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71