What relatives mean for us? + trip to Plovdiv

in #life7 years ago

Hello fellow steemians. I would like to share mu thoughts and expressions about the relatives and their role in our lives.

Recently I was in Plovdiv ( I have already posted few pictures) to meet my relatives. Actually that was the first time I meet them, honestly I have but that was 10 years ago, when I was just 6.

You might hear from a lot of people complaining how they couldn't live without their uncle or aunt, etc... They could, if there were no relatives. When I met "my people" they were very happy, although we were meeting for first time. They welcomed me really warm, but I was like I wasn't at home.
However, we both wanted to get close, but it wasn't possible. Ten years are a lot of time and it can not be make it up just for 4 days. So far, we get really friendly, visited a lot of cool places. I was happy getting to know them and then I thought, what if I knew them in the past? Would that have changed my life? If so, how would it have changed?

I guess these are questions, which no one could answer, except he has a crystal ball lol. But I felt kind of sad thinking about how it could be ... so I decided just no to think about it.

The relatives, should help and support us, but is that always true? Well nobody chose his/her relatives, so we can't have power there. We might love them, hate em, whatever. They are our own blood so we have to protect the wholeness family. I don't say that you can't hate them, of course you can, it is up to you. I also understand that you cant like them all.. The things are really complicated, so I choose not to think about them.

The trip to Plovdiv was kind of bad... I couldn't get familiar with the weather there ( it is extremely hot). The place I live is almost cold in the mornings and in the evening, but there ... In addition to the weather I got sick, so I will have to recover as fast as possible.

The summer is almost gone, lol. I am going to attach some photos, which I captured during the trip:
20170805_110304.jpg

20170806_211628_HDR.jpg

20170806_211724_HDR.jpg

20170810_080417_HDR.jpg

20170810_080426_HDR.jpg

All the photos are taken with LG G4. All the best, @duhov!

Sort:  

:O Много готини :D

This post has received a 8.42 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @duhov. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62390.04
ETH 2455.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66