How not to go crazy while studying

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Fotolia_21995387_XS.jpg


Hello fellow steemians. As you can see I wasn't active during the past days, well it is summer, or it was, I was focusing on trading so I didnt have much time. But I will start posting actively again. Hope I didn't lose your interest.

Well, as I said the summer is near to it's end. School is coming so I had to do my summer projects for the last two days lol. It were programming projects including, solving tasks and creating a website.

However, it was hard intellectual work and I nearly went mad so here are some techniques that I used for not going mad:

  • Open the windows in your room
  • Try to study in different rooms every time
  • Get some drink
  • Listen to some music but it musn't have lyrics
  • Do some workout per every 15 mins
  • Try to be focused over the task, avoid being absent-minded

And well, if you don't study, you wouldn't need these methods. So try to avoid useless studying hehe!


Well thanks for your attention friends, I will try to find some time everyday and be active here.
Cheers, @duhov!

Sort:  

i am upvoted and reply your post plz visit me
upvoted,reply,follow and resteem when you work in steemit thanks alot,
my id = https://steemit.com/@pranashroy

Sorry my friend, but thats not how steemit works!

@duhov, I am glad you did not go mad, and are even able to give us some tips. You are right. Study in different rooms every time works for me. But again, everyone have their own style.

Yes, I agree everyone has a own style, but I guess the tips I have gave are universal! Cheers!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by LordaBG from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66