Sort:  

Oh you dork! It's a good thing I know you and love you! I'm writing this so no one thinks your comment is spam. :-)

Sorry! Not even funny. I just had to do that. I’m actually laughing out loud. Ok, moving on.

This post is timely for me. I was just talking with @preparedwombat yesterday about setting my new posting goals now that a month and more has passed since my last set of goals completed. What did I learn in February? That I need goals here on Steemit, some deadlines, and that without them life takes all the time I’ve got.

The other resonance I felt here was the concept that this isn’t just about blogging. My favorite weight loss coach likes to say, what matters most with a stumble is what you do next. So true.

Sorry to hear the knuckleheads have been getting to you. Keep fighting the good fight.

I love this comment. And guess what. I was thinking of you when I wrote this post, and of some of the wisdom you have shared with me over the years that you have learned from your weight management journey and from reading Pema Chodron. You are an inspiration!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66011.09
ETH 3480.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17