I will be back soon.

in #life6 years ago

Just dealing with the death of my grandmother.
I am sorry I haven't been on much lately. :(
I will try to more, we're just... Trying to get everything figured out to lay her to rest...

Thank you for your continued support... It means a lot...

Sort:  

Take your time, these things take time to work through. It was 12 years ago that I lost my grandfather and it took me a long time to accept it and work through it. Never apologise for needing to take time for yourself. I wish you all the best.

Congratulations @duchess1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Good bye for now duchess hope you come bk soon cause i love your blog post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95