Heading to Lost Lands Festival!

in #life7 years ago

Hello everybody, yes yes its been a little while since I last STEEMED. Been doing many exciting things in the interim which I will be bringing to steemit very soon!

Since my birthday is next weekend, I decided I wanted to go to Excision's Lost Lands Festival in Columbus, OH this weekend!


So this festival has a dinosaur & prehistoric theme to it with 750,000 watts of bass (so they say in the pamphlet).


I am very excited and happy to be able to go to this festival! Will send updates from the field and maybe some special guests will appear on here!😎

Sort:  

Wish I could have joined y'all this weekend but had to take care of some biz. Hold it down for @musicevolving and @shawmaynes!

Congratulations @dubvdave! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05