HOW DTUBEDAILY HAS CHANGED OUR LIFE!

in #life6 years ago


Hey there Dtubers!

This video is about US, about the members of DtubeDaily sharing their experience with DtubeDaily :)

That's your DtubeDaily Crew


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I agree dtubedaily has changed many people's lives! I hope to grow this community out and welcome new people in with a new media portal I built called Steemtrain.media and dTube is on there!: visit it at https://steemtrain.media
I introduced it on Steemit today and if you find the site useful then please support it at https://steemit.com/steem/@knowerlittle/hbuhsx2n ! Thanks!

Good video guys. Proud to be a member with this fine group of people.

Gisi makes my life, haha. Congrats, team!

ahaha glad to hear ma man :)

God damn, crying my eyes out LOL I thought you're gonna do it a bit more in a funny way. Winnayyyy, Now I'm mad I got cut off from all these beautiful sayings hahaha. jk.

Thank you you guys big time. I've been in the group not so long ago but greatly appreciate.
I totally could feel the love ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

Artakush runs around the bush...

Nice! Dtube is changing lives! Daily!

Wow that was awesome guys! You guys are truly the best. I'm so lucky to be a part of this!!

What is the Dtube Daily??? Lololol

I know I am a dickhead I have been so off of all that is going on.

But You guys know I Love You all and I am so happy to see everyone doing so well and evolving as creators and people.

Love You all.

This is the best thing to watch waking up this morning :)

So happy to be a part of this group. We are so very blessed!!

Love to see so many happy faces! Let's keep on rolling!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85