You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Neurological Levels - A tool for achieving your goals

in #life7 years ago

I waited until the end of the night to read this so that I could really take my time and give it my full attention. I gave it my all and I am glad that I did. This certainly is a well thought out post.

The pyramid was most excellent and admittedly, I love to read on psychology and neurology. So little is really understood by so many and it is articles like this that are friendly for understanding.

Thank you for pointing me in this direction! Unfortunately, my voting power is 30% and my vote is worth a whopping 0 but I will leave you with tip! and just know that I would have left you 100% vote if I had it.

Well done - Denise

Sort:  

Thank you so much, Denise! The fact you read my post makes me much happier than the fact you voted :)
You made a good point, I will reach more people as long as I can make it simple with more examples.
"Everything Should Be Made as Simple as Possible, But Not Simpler" - Albert Einstein
Thank you again for reading my post!! :D

The pleasure was totally mine! Keep them coming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38