You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YIKES! Fall Is Right Around the Corner!

in #life6 years ago

So you never said what you bought for your swap? Or rather I guess you said what you bought but you didn't show us a picture of it so I'm not sure if you really did that. You know, as papa pepper would say here's the proof. I didn't see any proof.

Although I did see plenty of proof with those little White Castle things. I mean you could resist, right? I know I couldn't and that's why I don't fly by that place. And if you think it's so bad and you shouldn't have it why are you shoveling it down the children's throats? Isn't there laws against that? Just checking. Say It Isn't So that you have those burgers. Even if you did, I know you did it without a bun so I'm not worried. I'm not worried anyway because if you enjoy something so much that you have to sneak to have it, then you should just go ahead and do it.

I see you have your work cut out for you. I bet it will look awesome once it's done.

Thanks again for posting to #MarketFriday. I appreciate the time and effort spent to put a post together. Every. Single. Week.

Upped and steemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43