You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Principle of the Day

in #life6 years ago

I want to say that is possible, as I know there must be some words yet to be discovered by my brain. If I cannot formulate them, surely I may be able to feel them, right?

I can truly enjoy the beauty of the season, the piece that needs o explanation, it just merely is.

Happy New Year to you! I have been on and not and I am ecstatic to see you posting more!

Have a fabulous evening! tip!

Upped and steemed

Sort:  

Thank you for your thoughtful and kind response Denise.

Happy New Year! Lovely to see you.

Still posting once a week for bleujay's account......perhaps you are referring to the @bentleycapital account which is a gallery featuring bleujay's work.....for now once a week....perhaps later more or less. We will see.

Beautiful work you have out there.....just lovely.

Thank you for your kind wishes and the tip......very kind of you.

All the best. Cheers.

NB Very kind of you to reSteem..... ^__^

You are always a pleasure to see. Now could you send me over some decent weather? Something steeped in sun and shine?

That would be a major blessing. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50