You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The New Normal

in #life4 years ago

Oh, if I could only work from home!!! Some kids get all the luck! I am sure you miss El Jeffe and hope you get back to work soon!

Some of the Restaurants are offering free delivery for a while.

All I can think is that if you won't come to their place and get the coronavirus, they will bring it to you!

Glad you are safe at home and you need to take a walkabout down to the liquor store so you don't get thrombosis.

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Every time Amazon delivers a parcel I wash my hands like a bastard thinking they have given me it!!

Working from home is fab but I am not moving about much and worry that I will get DVT!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69