You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heavy Beary Beers!

in #life4 years ago

Welcome back! We missed you and your wit and charm AND those beer reviews! I want the dark chocolate and whiskey one. Sounds like dessert after being deserted on that God-forsaken Island without nary a Steem note to send off.

Well, a few, but, not nearly enough!

Two weeks and now you have to make up with some special extra posting! We demand it as your fans. Pretty please?

Glad to have you back!!

!tip

Sort:  

Cheers lass!!

Haha, extra posting! I don't think I could! It might be nice though.

That first one with the Whisky was awesome. I don't even fell that bad today!!

Hahaha! OMG~!! I do love your humor. :)

Cheers, Sir BoomBoom! You made my day.

Always a pleasure to serve! ;0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62