You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Urgent Care Gamble

in #life5 years ago

Where are they coming from, all these germy things? Everyone has the B strain! But, I asked for A!

No, kidding aside, you are hilarious and I hope you stuck your face in bleach to kill the cooties. I hear it is very effective. Note: I am not a real doctor, nor should you take my advice.

Feel better soon! And the little one too!

!tip

Sort:  

I ask myself that question too. Who wants that old yucky B everyone has, when we could have a new shiny A? Wait, no, I didn't mean that! A is actually worse :)

I appear to be on the upswing tonight. I sure hope so. The tot kicked it in 48 hours. It's good to be a tot.

Little buggers dump their junk on you and then want you to take care of them. Unfair play.

Hehe. Who wants B? Nooooo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42