You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Home Run

in #life5 years ago

Doesn't everyone telework neekid in their jammies? What is the point of teleworking if not to roll out of the sack and eat hot dogs for breakfast?

Here! Here! I'm being swizzled having to actually go into work every day.

I demand a new contract.

!tip .20

Sort:  

Get a new contract! Nothing quite beats the joy of sitting there in your boxers talking to someone on the webcam :0D

Oh... I may have to buy boxers then. I just wonder why nobody has come out with a room cam. I hate missing out on anything.

Just saying.

I getcha.

An important thing to note though. When I say boxers I don't mean the dogs.. ;0D

Oh! Of course not! Did you think I fell off the potato cabbage turnip truck? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60582.22
ETH 2368.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65