You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts on Yoga, Dogs, and Loving What I've Got

in #life5 years ago

It is funny, but, my perspective changed on many things, but, only after I started having kids and allowing that experience to mold me. Okay, to be fair, there were changes, but, when there was someone else that was depending on me, everything in my life changed.

I could no longer be that self-indulgent, spoiled me, me, me person. Okay. Now i said it. But, it was true. Suddenly, my life didn't revolve around me and even though I didn't embrace the changes, I found myself evolving into a different person, someone I didn't recognize.

But, I am so comfortable with her now.

So, your life is about to change again and my thoughts are that you should sit back and let the change happen before you plan ANYTHING. Give yourself a moment or three and allow the universe to direct your path. You know it will. It has a way of doing that without your permission.

Just breathe.

Something you haven't been able to do for a while. So no dogs, no work, nothing for a moment or three and give your head time to wrap around the knowledge.

You will be happy you did it. Maybe. ;) Love to you! Good luck with the boys and school! Woo-hoo!!! Let freedom ring!

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63277.21
ETH 2487.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71