This is the kind of cinema I like!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

image

As I lived in Europe I've never seen a cinema like this one, and if there would have been be one it would be unplayable, as the regular one is already pretty expensive.

But if you analyze it, this are the kind of services will make many cinemas not to disappear. Now everybody can watch a film (legally or illegally) with the comfort of being at home.

But this kind of cinema can offer you an experience, not online a movie: comfortable couch, waiter services, not much people and of course a great screen and sound quality.

And they had cocktails!!!

Sort:  

We have a few of these in my area, love them

I guess I come from the village. The first time I saw it my eyes got wet :-D

WOW! what a way to watch a movie :)

It is @cookbloger! The difficult thing now is to watch a movie again in a regular cinema :-D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dssb from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84