Decision Time

in #life6 years ago

So yesterday I told you about my brave move in favor of my freedom.

Image Source

Yes i'm talking about my permanent employment...

What makes this a tricky situation is:

1 - The money is good and steady and with @dewallen 's tour costing so much it really makes life a bit easier.

2 - I have always dreamt of opening my own restaurant and of late I have gotten the right idea's and people to make it a reality in a year or two's time. First I have to buy an small apartment though that will be used as security for the shop. To do that I need a salary to initiate the loan...

3 - My boss has asked me to write down what I want in order to come back and I have an idea. I told him, I only want a contract till end of January, but what happens then? Is this the inevitable loop that I'll be trapped in or the smart and logical choice until January?

Anywhoooo these are things keeping me up at the moment.

Some good news though, I'm making some progress with the new look of @dse that I'll hopefully get to share with you soon.

Another thing, it's officially less than 2 months to @dewallen 's European album launch tour. This will not only be a great opportunity for the band, but @dse will finally be able to advertise their international bookings that has been set back so much.

All and all we are feeling positive about the future but choices need to be made. If you have had any circumstances like this in the past please feel free to share your inputs and maybe it'll help me in my decision.

Until then, Remember to Get Dirty and Stay Sexy!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72