My girl's coming home!

in #life6 years ago

IMG_5671.JPG

My daughter has been away for this last week, and I'm missing her terribly.

And despite how she looks, so has Moo Lisa - pictured.

The good news is that Ms 9 is coming home this weekend - and maybe that's why Moo Lisa is so happy.

This may seem to be a bit of a self-indulgent post, but being a parent is a life changing, game changing experience, and it is just a little bit awesome s well. And the truth is that I really do miss her, and becoming a parent is the best thing I have ever done.

I used to love time to myself, and to be honest I still do, every now and then.

But right now it just feels like something's wrong 'cause Ms 9's not here.

But it's okay, because she's coming home tomorrow 🙃

Have a great weekend everyone!


May all beings be happy.

Photo by @drwom

drwom-01.png

DQmampd9mQbBZuWMnd1uSm37WSjquEWDcwKGZjz15dpivgQ.png

@drwom footer by the awesome @ryivhnn !!

Register for Universal Basic Income here: https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=3ac18f2d78

Screen Shot 2018-03-12 at 12.45.33 pm.png

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

El tener a esa persona maravillosa que causa tanta alegría en nosotros, es algo muy lindo. Me alegro mucho por ti...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76