Day trip to the beach

in #life5 years ago

IMG_6FFB61466FF6-1.jpeg

Ms 10 and I have decided that because he's been so good, it's time to take our dog Merlin to the beach. And like most dogs, the beach is his absolute favourite thing. All the dogs and birds and people and food and sand and water and waves! He absolutely loves it!

So today, we are going to head east south east and eventually run into the coast. Because he hasn't been since Christmas and the weather is (finally) starting to turn into Autumn here in sunny Australia.

Because you know what? It doesn't really seem like holidays until you've been to the beach.

May all beings be happy.

Photo courtesy of @drwom

drwom-01.png

@drwom footer by the awesome @ryivhnn !!

Register for Universal Basic Income here: https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=3ac18f2d78

Screen Shot 2018-03-12 at 12-1.45.33 pm.png

Sort:  

I should probably do a beach trip. Though I'm still trying to psych myself up to take two boys and two dogs to the beach on my own XD

Love the beach, one of my favourite things as well as the dogs' XD

Yeah, that sounds like quiet the handful! Maybe take it slow - boys first, then dogs one day when the kids are at school 🙂

Only my daughter’s at school (her choice), my boys are still homeschooled, so it would be a school trip 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64646.46
ETH 3357.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.44