A big thank you

in #life7 years ago

family-2609525__480-1.jpg

Having great friends is awesome.

I have great friends. How do I know? Well, today, I joined my friends, on-stage, to celebrate my relatively recent birthday with a gig.

Big deal, you say?

Actually it is. One friend travelled 1860 km to join me on that stage. Another travelled 922 km and another 817 km.

THIS is a BIG DEAL.

So thank you to all my friends.

Photo by @pixabay.com

drwom-01.png

Stay tuned for an exciting @drwom # steemofconsciousness initiative.
See also https://steemit.com/writing/@drwom/steemofconsciousness-filling-steemit-with-beatniks-and-steemniks

@drwom footer by the fabulous @ryivhnn!

Sort:  

Friends and family, the most important thing.

You bet!

Your friends are extraordinary! I'm very glad you have such good friends. They are some of the most important people in the world

Yep!

:D

I know how do.

🙃

Happy Birthday Wom!🎂🎁🍻

I'm guessing it was a milestone birthday?

You got it 😊 A fairly big one too!

Its very awesome to hear your friend traveled so far to be with you on stage. Keep him close !!! those people are not so very common.
But i am glad for you my man :D

Thanks!!!
And that is great advice !

Congratulations, you have won the daily @OriginalWorks resteem contest!

Wow! Keep them coz' it's rare to find one Upvoted resteem followed .. hope ul follow me and upvote my posts! 😊

Yep - thanks!

Upvoted & followed

I follow you now, nice post and a nice footer. @thunderland

Look at my posts too. -))

Cool!- thanks!

This post has received a 12.01 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @drwom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70