3 a.m thoughts...

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hey Drew!!!

I know you are brave!!

But what’s going on with you for past few days? Why you are feeling so sad and alone. Are you okay? Are you homesick? What’s stressing you out? Why you are so over thinking? You even cry for no reason. I understand that things have been pretty rough for past few days and it scares you but i’d like you to know that everything will be okay. You don’t have to be scared coz you’re a fighter! You will get through this! Believe in yourself and you will find your way out! ✨

61CA2B79-448F-4E79-8238-8EAA8EC4A199.jpeg

I’m browsing my phone gallery and I saw this candid shot of mine. Yeah it’s me a year ago. And suddenly I asked myself, why you are being sad if you can be these happy? Hehe. Cheer up Drew!

Just sharing my late night thoughts. 🤭😬 I think I have to sleep now. Hehe. Good morning PH! Mornight Dubai! 😌

Let’s be positive always!

God bless steemians!
💕💕💕

Sort:  

Don't be sad. u always have JOLLIBEE!! =p

Hahaha! How i wish I can easily go and dine at jollibee everytime I’m feeling sad. Hehe

Fighting! 👊🏻Keep your head high! 🤗

Thank you! ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47