Do it UNTIL!

in #life7 years ago

Success comes only after you put in the work.
Most people just sit around talking about 'I need a million'
but never want to put in the work upfront.

Whoever told you that like owes you something, I'm sorry to tell you this but they lied to you. The rule ISN'T
'You will reap what you need'
NO! The rule is,
'You will Reap what you Sow'

That means you have to put in the work 1st. The key to success is to do the work, UNTIL!
Hustle UNTIL! you get what you desire than hustle for the next goal.
Grind UNTIL! you see success and don't stop UNTIL! you are receiving more than what you put in.

Most people I now live with the lottery mentality.
That means they sit and wait. They say thing like, 'when I hit the lotto I'll never work again' or 'I just gotta do enough not to get fired'
or 'If i was rich maybe than I'll be more happy'

I am now realizing at 26 that the major flaw in this type of thinking is,
the market. You see the world is not yet a crazy enough place to reward you, without you having earned it.
That being said if you put in the work than life,God, or whatever you believe is the driving force in this universe has 3 answers
for you.

  1. Yes, you've earned it
  2. not now, you are not ready
  3. there is something better, just wait

I suppose I say all that to say this,
I will be apart of Steemit community UNTIL!!,
the mass media recognizes the banking revolution that has been started by the blockchain.
UNTIL!!
WE the PEOPLE have true freedom of choice;
the choice to privacy
the choice of using your hard earned money without having to pay for it again in order to use it .

What freedom do you choose?
What will you do UNTIL!! ?

comment below.

Sort:  

Million dollars sayings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53