You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop Feeling Sorry For Yourself!

in #life7 years ago

Congratulations on taking the plunge and getting a car. I'm surprised you got along without one. I guess in big cities people don't really buy cars though, maybe thats the case.. Yes, you are fully right too. Helping someone who really needs it, and who uses your help and puts themselves in a better spot.. is a good feeling, a really good feeling. Then sometimes misjudgement or just caring too much leads you to helping someone who abuses your help, or becomes reliant on it. That doesn't feel good. Just have to become a better judge with time, and learn from the mistakes! Thanks for sharing

Sort:  

I don't live in a HUGE city, But yeah it's been a bit tough. I haven't gotten the car yet, But I'm saving. I'm also really focused on it.
So true many people abuse help these days and then that person who helped is forced to make a tough decision .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44